My Week in Devon

Since my last post I’ve had a lot of things happening, I spent a week in Devon, my laptop failed (for the second time), I moved into a new house and I assembled my first piece of Ikea furniture. I had a great time in Devon and tried to capture everything that I did however I’ve narrowed down my photos to a fewof my favourites and also excluded a lot of photos where my girlfriends family are the main focus.

I hope you enjoy my photos, I’ll be getting back to design work very soon now that I’m back in Lincoln and can’t steal my Dads camera anymore.

IMG_3634
IMG_3148

IMG_3452IMG_3140

IMG_3489

IMG_3816IMG_4528

IMG_3273

IMG_3952

IMG_4511

Leave a Reply

